Starfsfólk

Sala og þjónusta

Jónas Guðmundsson Jónas Guðmundsson Þjónustu- og fræðslustjóri 8963136 jonasg@tandur.is
Hjalti Þór Halldórsson Hjalti Þór Halldórsson Sölu- og verkefnastjóri 5101206 8962524 hjalti@tandur.is
Sigurður Kjartansson Sigurður Kjartansson Þjónusturáðgjafi 8974542 siggi@tandur.is
Birgir Valsson Birgir Valsson Þjónusturáðgjafi 8921217 biggivals@tandur.is
Vilhjálmur Þorsteinsson Vilhjálmur Þorsteinsson Þjónusturáðgjafi matvælasviðs / Mjólkurtæknifræðingur 7669010 villi@tandur.is
Kristmundur Davíð Ólafsson Kristmundur Davíð Ólafsson Þjónusturáðgjafi 8400540 kiddi@tandur.is
Stefán Örn Sturlaugsson Stefán Örn Sturlaugsson Þjónusturáðgjafi 6808833 stefan@tandur.is
Baldur Jóhannsson Baldur Jóhannsson Þjónusturáðgjafi 8652990 baldur@tandur.is
Jón Einar Jóhannsson Jón Einar Jóhannsson Þjónusturáðgjafi fyrir Norður- og Austurland 8916496 je@tandur.is
Sigurður Guðmundsson Sigurður Guðmundsson Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 6992804 sg@tandur.is
Hafþór Sindri Sigurðsson Hafþór Sindri Sigurðsson Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 7640658 hss@tandur.is
Reynir Schmidt Reynir Schmidt Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 7703325 reynir@tandur.is
Andri Páll Birgisson Andri Páll Birgisson Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 7779221 andri@tandur.is

Skrifstofa

Richard Kristinsson Richard Kristinsson Framkvæmdastjóri / Efnafræðingur 5101210 6929559 richard@tandur.is
Arnar Garðarsson Arnar Garðarsson Rekstrarstjóri 5101205 8917160 arnar@tandur.is
Brynleifur Björnsson Brynleifur Björnsson Gæðastjóri 8939336 brynleifur@tandur.is
Bjarni Magnússon Bjarni Magnússon Innkaupastjóri 8958709 bjarni@tandur.is
Hallur Húmi Blumenstein Hallur Húmi Blumenstein Tæknistjóri 6962344 hallur@tandur.is
Hjördís Reykdal Hjördís Reykdal Gjaldkeri / Innheimta 5101207 hjordis@tandur.is
Dagmar Bragadóttir Dagmar Bragadóttir Mannauðsstjóri 5101202 dagmar@tandur.is
Berglind Hlín Aðalsteinsdóttir Berglind Hlín Aðalsteinsdóttir Vefstjóri 5101204 6616257 berglind@tandur.is
Elínborg Erla Knútsdóttir Elínborg Erla Knútsdóttir Markaðsstjóri 5101213 6932400 ella@tandur.is
Kristín María Benjamínsdóttir Kristín María Benjamínsdóttir Þjónustustjóri gæðakerfa 5101220 6611383 kristin@tandur.is
Hannes Már Sigurðsson Hannes Már Sigurðsson Bókari 7897900 hannes@tandur.is
Ólína Halla Magnúsdóttir Ólína Halla Magnúsdóttir Reikningshald og bókun 5101219 olina@tandur.is
Páll Sævar Guðjónsson Páll Sævar Guðjónsson Þjónusturáðgjafi / Þjónustuver 5101215 8978103 psg@tandur.is
Edda Ingibjörg Þórsdóttir Edda Ingibjörg Þórsdóttir Þjónusturáðgjafi / Þjónustuver 5101212 edda@tandur.is

Lager

Valtýr Reginsson Valtýr Reginsson Verksmiðju- og lagerstjóri 7719922 valli@tandur.is
Heiðar Freyr Gestsson Heiðar Freyr Gestsson Vörumóttaka 8488144 dreifing@tandur.is
Kristófer Sigurðsson Kristófer Sigurðsson Lagerstarfsmaður
Hannes Linh Nguyen Hannes Linh Nguyen Lagerstarfsmaður
Awaz Yousif Awaz Yousif Lagerstarfsmaður
Janis Novikovs Janis Novikovs Lagerstarfsmaður
Pawel Gotthardt Pawel Gotthardt Lagerstarfsmaður
Freyr Ragnarsson Freyr Ragnarsson Lagerstarfsmaður
Einar Örn Steindórsson Einar Örn Steindórsson Lagerstarfsmaður
Sigurbjörn Ottó Björnsson Sigurbjörn Ottó Björnsson Bílstjóri/lagerstarfsmaður
Hafsteinn Helgi Grétarsson Hafsteinn Helgi Grétarsson Bílstjóri 6991201
Ívar Þór Kristinsson Ívar Þór Kristinsson Bílstjóri 6951584
Ragnar Kristinn Garðarsson Ragnar Kristinn Garðarsson Bílstjóri 8934142

Framleiðsla

Kristófer Jónsson Kristófer Jónsson Verksmiðjustjóri 8224307 kristofer@tandur.is
Ervin Shala Ervin Shala Framleiðslustjóri 8459805
Mentor Hasani Mentor Hasani Framleiðsla
Zlatko Sefic Zlatko Sefic Framleiðsla
Predrag Musulin Predrag Musulin Framleiðsla
Ekki er til valinn fjöldi af valdri vöru