Starfsfólk

Sala og þjónusta

Jónas Guðmundsson Jónas Guðmundsson Sölu- og þjónustustjóri 8963136 jonasg@tandur.is
Hjalti Þór Halldórsson Hjalti Þór Halldórsson Verkefnastjóri 5101206 8962524 hjalti@tandur.is
Sigurður Kjartansson Sigurður Kjartansson Söluráðgjafi 8974542 siggi@tandur.is
Birgir Valsson Birgir Valsson Söluráðgjafi 8921217 biggivals@tandur.is
Vilhjálmur Þorsteinsson Vilhjálmur Þorsteinsson Söluráðgjafi matvælasviðs / Mjólkurtæknifræðingur 7669010 villi@tandur.is
Kristmundur Davíð Ólafsson Kristmundur Davíð Ólafsson Söluráðgjafi 8400540 kiddi@tandur.is
Stefán Örn Sturlaugsson Stefán Örn Sturlaugsson Söluráðgjafi 6808833 stefan@tandur.is
Baldur Jóhannsson Baldur Jóhannsson Söluráðgjafi 8652990 baldur@tandur.is
Helga Camilla Agnarsdóttir Helga Camilla Agnarsdóttir Söluráðgjafi 8571666 helgac@tandur.is
Jón Einar Jóhannsson Jón Einar Jóhannsson Söluráðgjafi fyrir Norður- og Austurland 8916496 je@tandur.is
Daníel Páll Jónasson Daníel Páll Jónasson Þjónustustjóri gæðakerfa / Hlutastarf 8486998 daniel@tandur.is
Sigurður Guðmundsson Sigurður Guðmundsson Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 6992804 sg@tandur.is
Hafþór Sindri Sigurðsson Hafþór Sindri Sigurðsson Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 7640658 hss@tandur.is
Reynir Schmidt Reynir Schmidt Þjónustufulltrúi tækniþjónustu 7703325 reynir@tandur.is

Skrifstofa

Richard Kristinsson Richard Kristinsson Framkvæmdastjóri / Efnafræðingur 5101210 6929559 richard@tandur.is
Arnar Garðarsson Arnar Garðarsson Rekstrarstjóri 5101205 8917160 arnar@tandur.is
Alfreð Aðalsteinsson Alfreð Aðalsteinsson Gæðastjóri / Efnafræðingur 5101203 8452138 alfred@tandur.is
Hjördís Reykdal Hjördís Reykdal Gjaldkeri / Innheimta 5101207 hjordis@tandur.is
Dagmar Bragadóttir Dagmar Bragadóttir Mannauðsstjóri 5101202 dagmar@tandur.is
Berglind Hlín Aðalsteinsdóttir Berglind Hlín Aðalsteinsdóttir Vefstjóri 5101204 berglind@tandur.is
Elínborg Erla Knútsdóttir Elínborg Erla Knútsdóttir Markaðsstjóri 5101213 6932400 ella@tandur.is
Hallur Húmi Blumenstein Hallur Húmi Blumenstein Tæknistjóri 6962344 hallur@tandur.is
Bjarni Magnússon Bjarni Magnússon Innkaupastjóri 8958709 bjarni@tandur.is
Hannes Már Sigurðsson Hannes Már Sigurðsson Bókari 7897900 hannes@tandur.is
Páll Sævar Guðjónsson Páll Sævar Guðjónsson Söluráðgjafi 5101215 8978103 psg@tandur.is
Ólína Halla Magnúsdóttir Ólína Halla Magnúsdóttir Reikningshald og bókun 5101219 olina@tandur.is
Kristín María Benjamínsdóttir Kristín María Benjamínsdóttir Þjónustustjóri gæðakerfa 5101220 6611383 kristin@tandur.is
Rakel Þorsteinsdóttir Rakel Þorsteinsdóttir Sölufulltrúi 5101211 rakel@tandur.is

Lager

Valtýr Reginsson Valtýr Reginsson Verksmiðju- og lagerstjóri 7719922 valli@tandur.is
Heiðar Freyr Gestsson Heiðar Freyr Gestsson Vörumóttaka 8488144 dreifing@tandur.is
Árni Hafsteinsson Árni Hafsteinsson Lagerstarfsmaður 6943502
Kristófer Sigurðsson Kristófer Sigurðsson Lagerstarfsmaður
Hannes Linh Nguyen Hannes Linh Nguyen Lagerstarfsmaður
Awaz Yousif Awaz Yousif Lagerstarfsmaður
Janis Novikovs Janis Novikovs Lagerstarfsmaður
Pawel Gotthardt Pawel Gotthardt Lagerstarfsmaður
Andri Páll Birgisson Andri Páll Birgisson Lagerstarfsmaður
Matthías Eyfjörð Jóhannesson Matthías Eyfjörð Jóhannesson Lagerstarfsmaður
Sigurbjörn Ottó Björnsson Sigurbjörn Ottó Björnsson Bílstjóri/lagerstarfsmaður
Hafsteinn Helgi Grétarsson Hafsteinn Helgi Grétarsson Bílstjóri 6991201
Ívar Þór Kristinsson Ívar Þór Kristinsson Bílstjóri 6951584
Ragnar Kristinn Garðarsson Ragnar Kristinn Garðarsson Bílstjóri 8934142

Framleiðsla

Ervin Shala Ervin Shala Framleiðslustjóri 8459805
Abdelaziz Hamou Abdelaziz Hamou Framleiðslustjóri 8680091
Gunnar Már Sigurðsson Gunnar Már Sigurðsson Framleiðsla 6988067
Mentor Hasani Mentor Hasani Framleiðsla
Ekki er til valinn fjöldi af valdri vöru